Missing Data

 
Share Download as iCal file
Click the icons above to Share, Tweet or add this event to your calendar (iCal)
 
Other events (non-RSS)

Thursday 24 January 2019, 04:00pm - 05:30pm

 
Location Online

4pm (GMT), 8am (PST), 11am (EST)

CHAIR: Dr Tim Morris (UCL)

SPEAKER: Brooke Rabe (University of Arizona)

Missing data handling in non-inferiority and equivalence trials: A systematic review

Pharmaceutical Statistics, Volume 17, Issue 5, September/October 2018 Pages 477-488

SPEAKER: Craig Mallinckrodt (Biogen)

Choosing estimands in clinical trials with missing data

Pharmaceutical Statistics, Volume 16, Issue1 (Special Issue: Estimands), January/February 2017 Pages 29-36

To register click here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3365987019181004291

Please see here for further information regarding the webinar: https://www.psiweb.org/events/journal-club/journal-club-introduction

Organiser Name PSI

Email Address

Organising Group(s) PSI Journal Club Committee

 

 

 

 

Join the RSS

Join the RSS

Become part of an organisation which works to advance statistics and support statisticians

Copyright 2019 Royal Statistical Society. All Rights Reserved.
12 Errol Street, London, EC1Y 8LX. UK registered charity in England and Wales. No.306096

Twitter Facebook YouTube RSS feed RSS feed RSS newsletter

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and Terms of Use.