2015 Annual General Meeting of the Statistical Computing Section

Written by Paul Gentry on . Posted in News

The annual general meeting of the Society’s Statistical Computing Section will take place on Wednesday 11 November at the Society.

In accordance with the regulations of the section, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2016 session:

Chair: Giovanni Montana
Vice-Chair: Mark Girolami
Secretary: Trevor Ringrose
Meetings Secretary: Paul Taylor
Elisa Allen
Ben Calderhead
Colin Gillespie
Robert Grant
* Rebecca Killick
Theo Kypraios
Neil Spencer
One vacancy

Unless alternative nominations are received by the Society manager for sections This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. before 28 October, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

* indicates new member 

Join the RSS

Join the RSS

Become part of an organisation which works to advance statistics and support statisticians

Copyright 2019 Royal Statistical Society. All Rights Reserved.
12 Errol Street, London, EC1Y 8LX. UK registered charity in England and Wales. No.306096

Twitter Facebook YouTube RSS feed RSS feed RSS newsletter

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and Terms of Use.