2014 Annual General Meeting of the Young Statisticians Section

Written by Paul Gentry on . Posted in News

The annual general meeting of the Society’s Young Statisticians Section will take place on Wednesday 3 September at the Royal Statistical Society Conference in Sheffield.

In accordance with the regulations of the section, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2015 session:

Elizabeth Boggis
Orlaith Burke
Silvia Liverani
Lisa McCrink
Charles Ogilvie
Tim Paulden
Lauren Rodgers
5 Vacancies

Unless alternative nominations are received by the Society manager for sections Paul Gentry before 20 August, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Please note that the officer positions on the committee will be filled from the elected committee members.

Join the RSS

Join the RSS

Become part of an organisation which works to advance statistics and support statisticians

Copyright 2018 Royal Statistical Society. All Rights Reserved.
12 Errol Street, London, EC1Y 8LX. UK registered charity in England and Wales. No.306096

Twitter Facebook YouTube RSS feed RSS feed RSS newsletter RSS newsletter