Quality Improvement Section Annual General Meeting 2013

Written by Paul Gentry on . Posted in News

The annual general meeting of the Society's Quality Improvement Section will be held at 12 noon on Wednesday 16 October 2013 at Errol Street.

In accordance with the regulations of the section, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2014 session:

  • Tony Bendell (Chair)
  • Roland Caulcutt (Vice Chair)
  • Carolyn Craggs (Secretary)
  • Shirley Coleman (Meetings Secretary)
  • John Disney
  • Martin Gibson
  • Chris Harris
  • Roger Hilton
  • Nigel Marriott
  • Sharon Wheeler
  • 2 vacancies

Unless alternative nominations are received by the theme manager for sections This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. before 2 October, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Quality Improvement Section

Join the RSS

Join the RSS

Become part of an organisation which works to advance statistics and support statisticians

Copyright 2019 Royal Statistical Society. All Rights Reserved.
12 Errol Street, London, EC1Y 8LX. UK registered charity in England and Wales. No.306096

Twitter Facebook YouTube RSS feed RSS feed RSS newsletter

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and Terms of Use.